venetian cat gondoliere and vermeer and masks and carnival

masquerade or somenthing  like that

venice 2014

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


i ask to you dear aficionados, please do not divulgate thi(e)s(e) picture(s) outside the experienceofthinking

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Friday February 17 2017


One thought on “venetian cat gondoliere and vermeer and masks and carnival

  1. Great pictures. I really liked the costumes. I am so glad that you liked my little blog enough to follow me. I do hope that you enjoy future posts.

    On an unrealted matter I have followed :0)

    Purrs,

    The Cat

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

